Department of Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

Department Vice-Chair

Daniel Goldstein

All Faculty

Lari Attai

Lari Attai
Tel: 718.920.7315

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Karan Garg

Karan Garg
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.920.4800
kgarg@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Issam Koleilat

Issam Koleilat
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.792.8115
ikoleila@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Evan Lipsitz

Evan Lipsitz
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.920.2016
elipsitz@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Francis Porreca

Francis Porreca
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.792.8115
fporreca@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Aksim Rivera

Aksim Rivera
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.918.5566
aksim.rivera@nychhc.org

View Faculty Profile

Larry Scher

Larry Scher
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.920.4108
lscher@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Amit Shah

Amit Shah
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.918.5590
amit.shah@nychhc.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
David Slovut

David Slovut
Vascular Surgery
Tel: 718.904.3388
dslovut@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
First Page | Previous Page | Page of 1 | Next Page | Last Page