Loading Navigation...

Loading Title...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Ellise S. Delphin, M.D., , M.P.H.

Ellise S. Delphin, M.D., , M.P.H.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Francis F. Foldes Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MOSES, Room: 187
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
ellise.delphin@einstein.yu.edu

Vice-Chair

All Faculty

Roman Margulis, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
romargul@montefiore.org

Marina Moguilevitch, M.D.

Marina Moguilevitch, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Director, Divsion of Transplant Anesthesiolgy at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
Fax: 718.881.2245
mmoguile@montefiore.org

Elilary Montilla-Medrano, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
emontill@montefiore.org

Iyabo O. Muse, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
imuse@montefiore.org

Aman K. Nahar, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9507
Fax: 718.920.6874
anahar@montefiore.org

Singh R. Nair, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5932
Fax: 718.881.2245
sinair@montefiore.org

Irene P. Osborn, M.D.

Irene P. Osborn, M.D.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Chief, Division of Neuroanesthesia, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
iosborn@montefiore.org

Inna Ostrovksaya, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6864
inna.ostrovskaya@nychhc.org

Baby T. Paily, M.D.

Baby T. Paily, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Vice Chair, Department of Anesthesiology at North Bronx Healthcare Network, Department of Anesthesiology

Site Director for Anesthesiology at North Central Bronx Hospital, Department of Anesthesiology

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6864
baby.paily@nychhc.org

Marco Pappagallo, M.D.

60 Gramercy Park N.
Room: 1A
New York, NY 10010


marcopappagallomd@gmail.com

Roshan S. Patel, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
roshapat@montefiore.org

Vladimir Pevzner, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6864
Fax: 718.918.7902
vladimir.pevzner@nychhc.org

Sergey V. Pisklakov, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
spisklak@montefiore.org

Mindaugas Pranevicius, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6864
Fax: 718.918.7902
mindaugas.praneviciu@nychhc.org

Sujatha Ramachandran, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
sramacha@montefiore.org

Shamantha G. Reddy, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
shreddy@montefiore.org

Diane M. Ridley, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6423
Fax: 718.881.2245
dridley@montefiore.org

Michael Rufino, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
mrufino@montefiore.org

Albert J. Saubermann, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Room: N4
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
Fax: 718.881.2245

Naum Shaparin, M.D.

Naum Shaparin, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Associate Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Associate Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Director of Pain Services at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
nshapari@montefiore.org

Jay R. Shayevitz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jshayevi@montefiore.org

Vitaly Shlez, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
vshlez@montefiore.org

Lewis P. Singer, M.D.

Lewis P. Singer, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Critical Care)

Professor Emeritus, Department of Anesthesiology

Chief, Division of Critical Care, Department of Pediatrics

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2477
lsinger@montefiore.org

Jing Song, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
jsong@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Clinical research specified in the field of Obstetric Anesthesiology and Preoperative QA/QI. Current ongoing projects include PDPH in Parturients; Healthcare Disparities in the Perioperative Setting.

Joanne Spaliaras, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jospalia@montefiore.org

Allison D. Spinelli, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
aspinell@montefiore.org

Yelena Spitzer, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
yspitzer@montefiore.org

Michael C. Steng, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
Fax: 718.822.6180
msteng@montefiore.org

Tracey Straker, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
tstraker@montefiore.org

Christopher Y. Tanaka, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
ctanaka@montefiore.org

Edwin Tavarez, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
etavarez@montefiore.org

Angela K. Vick, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
avick@montefiore.org

Kumar Vivek, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
kvivek@montefiore.org

Amaresh Vydyanathan, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
avydyana@montefiore.org

Sayed E. Wahezi, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7246
swahezi@montefiore.org

Adam S. Yedlin, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
ayedlin@montefiore.org

Simon Yu, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4321
Fax: 718.881.2245
siyu@montefiore.org

Howard A. Zucker, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4317
Fax: 718.881.2245
hazucker@aol.com

Click here to log in