Loading Navigation...

Loading Title...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Ellise S. Delphin, M.D., , M.P.H.

Ellise S. Delphin, M.D., , M.P.H.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Francis F. Foldes Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MOSES, Room: 187
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
ellise.delphin@einstein.yu.edu

Vice-Chair

All Faculty

Andrey Apinis, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.920.4327
aapinis@montefiore.org

Melinda A. Aquino, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6369
Fax: 718.881.2245
maquino@montefiore.org

Chandrappa P. Balikai, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cbalikai@montefiore.org

Alexandra Bastien, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 712.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
abastien@montefiore.org

Jay S. Berger, M.D., Ph.D.

Jay S. Berger, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.904.2872
Fax: 718.822.6180
jberger@montefiore.org

Jeffrey Bernstein, M.D.

Jeffrey Bernstein, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Director, Division of OB Anesthesiology at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
Fax: 718.904.3382
jbernste@montefiore.org

Susan Bogdan, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
sbogdan@montefiore.org

Carlene H. Broderick, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cbroderi@montefiore.org

Christopher W. Bryan-Brown, B.M.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 917.189.2028

Veronica P. Carullo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2243
Fax: 718.920.6506
vcarullo@montefiore.org

Terry-Ann Chambers, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
techambe@montefiore.org

Jerry Y. Chao, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jechao@montefiore.org

Eric J. Cheng, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
echeng@montefiore.org

Hong Cheng, Ph.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6865
Fax: 718.918.7902
hong.chen@nychhc.org

Mikhail Chernov, M.D.

Mikhail Chernov, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Site Director for Anesthesiology at Montefiore Medical Center - Weiler Campus, Department of Anesthesiology

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
Fax: 718.822.6180
mchernov@montefiore.org

Curtis Choice, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cchoice@montefiore.org

Christopher G. Ciliberto, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
Fax: 718.822.6180
cciliber@montefiore.org

Lewis P. Diamond, M.B.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
lewdiamo@montefiore.org

Steven F. Diaz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
stediaz@montefiore.org

Anis Dizdarevic, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
adizdare@montefiore.org

Deryck Duncalf, M.B.,Ch.B.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4226

Ingrid A. Fitz-James, M.D.

Ingrid A. Fitz-James, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
ifitzjam@montefiore.org

Helen B. George, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Room: N4005
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4321
Fax: 718.881.2245
hgeorge@montefiore.org

Andrew I. Gitkind, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MOSES, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.920.2289
agitkind@montefiore.org

Leonard R. Golden, M.D.

Leonard R. Golden, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Chair, Department of Anesthesiology for the North Bronx Healthcare Network, Department of Anesthesiology

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6878
Fax: 718.918.7902
leonard.golden@nychhc.org

Sheldon Goldstein, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
shgoldst@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Dr. Goldstein's research interests include Hemostasis and Coagulation Testing, Patient Blood Management, and Resident Education.

Karina Gritsenko, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
kgritsen@montefiore.org

Jacob R. Hascalovici, M.D., Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7246
jhascalo@montefiore.org

John T. Herbert, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jherbert@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Research interests focus on management of the airway for patients undergoing endoscopy..

Raymond Hinson, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
rhinson@montefiore.org

Valerie Ivanova, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2246
vivanova@montefiore.org

Samantha M. Jansson, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
sjansson@montefiore.org

Vilma A. Joseph, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
vjoseph@montefiore.org

Tolga Kapusuz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
tkapusuz@montefiore.org

Myrna Soledad Kcomt, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
kcomt@montefiore.org

Gregory K. Kim, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
grki@montefiore.org

Jinu Kim, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jinkim@montefiore.org

Soo Yeon Kim, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.515.4892
sookim@montefiore.org

Boleslav Kosharskyy, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
bkoshars@montefiore.org

Demetri A. Koutsospyros, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
dkoutsos@montefiore.org

David C. Kramer, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
dakramer@montefiore.org

Philip W. Lebowitz, M.D.

Philip W. Lebowitz, M.D.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Director, Division of General Anesthesiology at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology

Site Director for Anesthesiolgy & Perioperative Services at Montefiore Medical Center - Wakefield Campus, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6183
Fax: 718.920.4327
plebowit@montefiore.org

Kay H. Lee, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
kaylee@montefiore.org

Susie So-Hyun Lee, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.920.2245
susielee@montefiore.org

Jonathan D. Leff, M.D.

Jonathan D. Leff, M.D.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Professor, Department of Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery

Director, Division of Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5409
Fax: 718.881.2245
jleff@montefiore.org

Galina Leyvi, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Room: N4
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
gleyvi@montefiore.org

Richard M. LoPachin, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Room: 710
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5054
Fax: 718.515.4903
richard.lopachin@einstein.yu.edu

Kiri S. Mackersey, M.B.,Ch.B.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
kimacker@montefiore.org

Savita Manglik, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9510
Fax: 718.920.9582
smanglik@montefiore.org

Glenn E. Mann, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
gmann@montefiore.org

Click here to log in