Department of Anatomy and Structural Biology

Staff

Lillian Molina
Administrator
620 Forchheimer
718.430.2836
lillian.molina@einstein.yu.edu 

Nancy Garcia
Grant Administrator, BETTR Program Administrator
250 Price
718.678.1129
nancy.garcia@einstein.yu.edu 

Suzanne Martinez
Education & Singer Lab Administrator
601B Golding
718.430.8695
suzanne.martinez@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Iris Villatoro
Administrative Coordinator
620S Forchheimer
718.430.2973
iris.villatoro@einstein.yu.edu 

Zulma Griffin
Administrative Coordinator to John S. Condeelis
218 Price Center
718.678.1127
zulma.griffin@einstein.yu.edu  

Lorraine Canny
Administrative Secretary
620 Forchheimer
718.430.2836
lorraine.canny@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Christina Santiago
Administrative Secretary
620 Forchheimer
718.430.2836
christina.santiago@einstein.yu.edu 

Christopher Martinez
Anatomical Mortuary Supervisor
627N Forchheimer
718.430.3142
christopher.martinez@einstein.yu.edu 

Robert Caragliano
Anatomical Diener
627N Forchheimer
718.430.3142
robert.caragliano@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Brent Solly
Senior Technical Support Specialist
250 Price
718.678.1066
brent.solly@einstein.yu.edu  

Eliezer Sylvestre
Technical Support Specialist
604 Golding
718.430.2994
eliezer.sylvestre@einstein.yu.edu  

 

 
Click here to log in