Center for Public Health Sciences

MPH Faculty

Adebola Adedimeji, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
adebola.adedimeji@einstein.yu.edu  

Carl Auerbach, PhD
Professor
Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology 

Arthur Blank, PhD
Associate Professor of Clinical Family & Social Medicine
Dept. of Family and Social Medicine
arthur.blank@einstein.yu.edu  

Lissette Delgado-Cruzata, PhD
Clinical Instructor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
lissete.delgado-cruzata@einstein.yu.edu  

Charles Hall, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
charles.hall@einstein.yu.edu 

Alison Karasz, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept. of Family and Social Medicine
alison.karasz@einstein.yu.edu
 

 

Ryung Kim, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
ryung.kim@einstein.yu.edu   

David Lounsbury, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
david.lounsbury@einstein.yu.edu 

Diane McKee, MD, MS
Associate Professor
Dept. of Family and Social Medicine
diane.mckee@einstein.yu.edu 

Ruth Macklin, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
ruth.macklin@einstein.yu.edu 

Paul Marantz MD, MPH
Professor
Department of Epidemiology and Population Health
paul.marantz@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Paul Meissner, MPH
Associate
Dept. of Family and Social Medicine
pmeissne@montefiore.org  

Cheryl Merzel, DrPH, MPH, MS
Associate Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
cheryl.merzel@einstein.yu.edu 

Bruce Rapkin, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
bruce.rapkin@einstein.yu.edu 

Alvin Strelnick, MD
Professor of Clinical Family & Social Medicine
Dept. of Family and Social Medicine
hstrelni@montefiore.org 

Sonia Suchday PhD
Associate Professor
Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
sonia.suchday@einstein.yu.edu 

Judith Wylie-Rosett EdD
Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Population Health
judith.wylie-rosett@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Click here to log in