Center for Public Health Sciences

Faculty & Staff

To contact the Center for Public Health Sciences, please email cphs@einstein.yu.edu or call 718-430-3236.

 

Paul Marantz, M.D., MPH
Director, Center for Public Health Sciences
Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Population Health
Professor, Department of Medicine
paul.marantz@einstein.yu.edu 

Sonia Suchday, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Center for Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Population Health
sonia.suchday@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Cheryl Merzel, DrPH, MPH, MS
Director of Educational Programs & MPH Program Director, Center for Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Population Health
Associate Professor, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
cheryl.merzel@einstein.yu.edu 

Adebola Adedimeji, PhD, MPH
Faculty, Center for Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
adebola.adedimeji@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Ms. Merrilly Calabrese
Administrator, Center for Public Health Sciences
merrilly.calabrese@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Linda M. McKinzie-Daugherty
Educational Program Manager
Institute for Clinical and Translational Research
Harold and Muriel Block Building, Room 506
Phone:718.839.7902
Fax: 718.430.4035
linda.mckinzie-daugherty@einstein.yu.edu

 

Contact Us

To contact the Center for Public Health Sciences, please email cphs@einstein.yu.edu or call 718-430-3236. 
 
Click here to log in