Rose F. Kennedy Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center - Human Clinical Phenotyping (HCP) Core

Our Team

 


 

Director

 

Sophie 93 x 125

 

Sophie Molholm, Ph.D 

Director 

Telephone: (718) 862-1823 

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:      

Sophie.molholm@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

 
  

Clinical Psychologist

 

Juliana 100 x 100

 

Juliana Bates, Ph.D 

Clinical Psychologist 

Telephone: (718) 862-1861 

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:  

Juliana.bates@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

 

Assistant Professors

 
                                

Lars 119 x 125

 

Filip 125

 

Lars Ross, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor 

Telephone: (718) 862-1862  

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:  

 

Lars.ross@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Pierfilippo De Sanctis, Ph.D. 

Research Assistant Professor  

Telephone: (718) 862-1828  

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:  

 

pierfilippo.sanctis@einstein.yu.edu  

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows


Gizely 1

 

Gizely Adrade, Ph.D  

Postdoctoral Fellow 

Telephone: (718) 862-1824 

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:    

gizely.andrade@einstein.yu.edu 

 


Graduate Students

 

Tommy 125 x 125

 

Brenda 124 x 123

 

Victor 118 x 125

 

Tommy Wilson 

MD-PhD Candidate 

 Telephone: (718) 862-1831 

 Fax: (718) 862-1807  

 Email:  

tommy.wilson@med.einstein.yu.edu  
 

    

 

Brenda Malcolm 

Doctoral Candidate 

 Telephone: (718) 862-1828 

 Fax: (718) 862-1807  

 Email:  

brenda.malcolm@gmail.com
 


 

 

Victor DelBene  

Visiting Doctoral Candidate 

 Telephone: (718) 862-1862 

 Fax: (718) 862-1807  

 Email:  

Victor.delbene@gmail.com
 

 

 
 

 

Staff

 


Greg 125 x

 

Margot 125

 

Sydney 1

 

Gregory Peters  

Lab Manager 

Telephone: (718) 862-1820  

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:  

gregory.peters@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Margot Gardin 

Program Coordinator 

Telephone: (718) 862-1860 

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:  

margot.gardin@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Sydney Jacobs 

Research Technician 

Telephone: (718) 862-1848 

Fax: (718) 862-1807 

Email:  

sydney.jacobs@einstein.yu.edu  

 

 


Student Trainees

 

Nili 93 x 125

 

monique

 

 Nili Solomonov 

Student Trainee 

Telephone: (718) 862-1817  

Fax: (718) 862-1807  

Email:  

nili.solomonov@einstein.yu.edu   

 Monique Sanders 

Student Trainee 

Telephone: (718) 862-1878  

Fax: (718) 862-1807  

Email:  

 mrs2275@columbia.edu 

 

Kasey

 

Catherine

 

 Kasey Rothkopf  

Student Trainee 

Telephone: (718) 862-1817 

Fax: (718) 862-1807  

Email:  

 kasey.rothkopf@psych.ferkauf.yu.edu   

 

 Catherine Marsh 

Student Trainee 

Telephone: (718) 862-1878  

Fax: (718) 862-1807  

Email:  

 marshcatherine@gmail.com
 

 

What the RFK-IDDRC Encompasses

  • The IDDRC, one of Einstein’s oldest and most established programs, is one in which basic scientists and clinicians are focused on intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDDs) of children. Its collaborators have a common goal of disease discovery, diagnosis, prevention and treatment. It encompasses:
  • A revitalized administrative program, building new and productive collaborations at Einstein and its affiliated hospitals by uniting basic scientists focused on normal and abnormal brain development and function with clinicians caring for children with IDDs
 

Contact Us

If you would like to participate or enroll your child in research, please call: 718.862.1826 or email: childrensresearchunit@einstein.yu.edu 

If you are seeking clinical services for your child, please call: 718.430.8500  

 
Click here to log in