Harold and Muriel Block Institute for Clinical and Translational Research

Directory

Barrett Katz, MD, MBA OCT Administration 718.920.6662 bkatz@montefiore.org 
Eileen Callinan Research Administration 718.920.4151
Ext. 229
ecallina@montefiore.org 
Geoffrey Browne Research Finance Management 718.920.4151
Ext. 224
gebrowne@montefiore.org 
Victor Hatcher, PhD Research Administration 718.920.4151
Ext. 230
vhatcher@montefiore.org 
Jennifer Ayala Research Continuing Education 718.920.8411 jayala@montefiore.org  
Emelinda Blanco Regulatory 718.920.7261 eblanco@montefiore.org  
Mia T. Brisbane Contracts 718.920.2036 mbrisban@montefiore.org  
Yamilette Carmona Finance Management      718.920.6481 ycarmona@montefiore.org  
Samantha Feliz Greenphire Administration 718.920.6428 samfeliz@montefiore.org 
Christina Rivera Finance Management
CTMS Administration
718.920.6481 chrisriv@montefiore.org 
Marc Scullin, MA BRANY Liaison
Regulatory
718.920.4774 mscullin@montefiore.org  
Lissy Wassaff Regulatory 718.920.5233 lwassaff@montefiore.org 
Robin West, BSc.      OCT Administration 
Budgets
Contracts
718.920.4688 rowest@montefiore.org 
Louise Wolf, PhD      Recruitment & Retention Specialist 718.920.6307 lwolf@montefiore.org 
Click here to log in