Albert Einstein Cancer Center

Experimental Therapeutics Members

PDF PDF Listing

Last Name First Name Degree Title Email Dept Position
AlmoStevenPhDProfessorsteve.almo@einstein.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member / Core Supervisor
BergmanAvivPhDProfessoraviv.bergman@einstein.yu.eduPathologyProgram Member
BrenowitzMichaelPhDProfessormichael.brenowitz@einstein.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member
ChengHaiyingMDAssistant Professorhcheng@montefiore.orgMedicineProgram Member
ColePeterMDAssociate Professorpeter.cole@einstein.yu.eduPediatricsProgram Member
CowburnDavidPhDProfessordavid.cowburn@einstein.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member
FiserAndrasPhDAssistant Professorandras@fiserlab.orgBiochemistryProgram Member
GavathiotisEvripidisPhDAssistant Professorevripidis.gavathiotis@einstein.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member
GellerDavidMDAssistant Professordgeller@montefiore.orgOrthopaedic SurgeryProgram Member
GillJonathanMD/MSAssistant Professorjgill@montefiore.orgPediatricsProgram Member
GirvinMarkPhDProfessorgirvin@aecom.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member / Core Supervisor
GoelSanjayMB/BSAssistant Professorsgoel@montefiore.orgMedical OncologyProgram Member
GrallaRichardMDDivision Chiefrichard.gralla@nbhn.netMedical OncologyProgram Member
GravekampClaudiaPhDAssistant Professorclaudia.gravekamp@einstein.yu.eduMicrobiology & ImmunologyProgram Member
HaigentzMissakMDAssistant Professormhaigent@montefiore.orgMedicineProgram Member
HalmosBalazsMD/MSProfessorbhalmos@montefiore.orgOncologyProgram Member
HoangBangMDAssistant Professorbhoang@montefiore.orgMedical OncologyProgram Member
HorwitzSusanPhDDistinguished Professorsusan.horwitz@einstein.yu.eduMolecular PharmacologyAssoc Director / Prog LEADER
JanakiramMuraliMBBSAssistant Professormjanakir@montefiore.orgMedical OncologyProgram Member
KalnickiShalomMDProfessorskalnick@montefiore.orgRadiation OncologyProgram Member
KalpanaGanjamPhDProfessorganjam.kalpana@einstein.yu.eduMolecular GeneticsProgram Member
KaubischAndreasMDAssistant Professorakaubisc@montefiore.orgMedical OncologyProgram Member
KinkhabwalaMilanMDProfessormkinkhab@montefiore.orgSurgical OncologyProgram Member
LaiJonathanPhDAssistant Professorjon.lai@einstein.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member
LauvauGregoirePhDAssociate Professorgregoire.lauvau@einstein.yu.eduMicrobiology & ImmunologyProgram Member
LevyAdamMDAssistant Professoradlevy@montefiore.orgPediatricsProgram Member
LevyMatthewPhDAssistant Professormatthew.levy@einstein.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member
MahadeoKrisMD / MPHAssistant Professorkmahadeo@montefiore.orgPediatricsProgram Member
McDaidHayleyPhDAssistant Professorhayley.mcdaid@einstein.yu.eduProgram Member
OwThomasMDAssistant Professorthow@montefiore.orgPathologyProgram Member
Perez-SolerRomanMDProfessorrperezso@montefiore.orgMedical OncologyProgram CO-LEADER
PorcelliStevenMDProfessorsteven.porcelli@einstein.yu.eduMicrobiology & ImmunologyShared Core Personnel
PrystowskyMichaelMD/PhDProfessormichael.prystowsky@einstein.yu.eduPathologyAssoc Director
SchrammVernPhDProfessorvern@aecom.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram CO-LEADER
SchwartzEdwardPhDProfessoredward.schwartz@einstein.yu.eduMedicineProgram Member
ShechterDavidPhDAssistant Professordavid.shechter@einstein.yu.eduBiochemistryProgram Member
SmithRichardMDAssociate Professorrsmith@montefiore.orgOtolaryngologyProgram Member
SparanoJosephMDProfessorjsparano@montefiore.orgMedicineProgram Member
TomeWolfgangPhDProfessorwolfgang.tome@einstein.yu.eduRadiation OncologyProgram Member
WolinEdwardMDDivision Chiefewolin@montefiore.orgProgram Member
ZangXingxingPhDAssistant Professorxing-xing.zang@einstein.yu.eduMicrobiology & ImmunologyProgram Member
ZouYiyuPhDAssistant Professoryiyuzou@yahoo.comMedicineProgram Member
Click here to log in