Procurement

Staff

Business Services

Jack Zencheck 

Jack Zencheck
Associate Vice President Business
Services

718-430-8889
jack.zencheck@einstein.yu.edu 

Jack Zencheck 

Sandra Romano
Administrator
718-430-8890
Sandra.Romano@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Accounts Payable

Helen Martinez 

Helen Martinez
AP Supervisor
718-430-8654
hmartine@yu.edu 

Diana O'Neill 

Diana O'Neill
Bookkeeper
718-430-2074
diana.oneill@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Sonia Gonzalez 

Sonia Gonzalez
Travel & Expense Specialist
718-430-3027
sgonzal3@yu.edu 

Latoya James 

Lorena "Madeline" Ortiz
Bookkeeper
718-430-3265
lorena.ortiz@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Latoya James 

Genmari Lescaille
Bookkeeper
718-430-3012
Genmari.lescaille@einstein.yu.edu 

Latoya James 

Tamica Alexander
Senior Accounts Payable Analyst
718-430-2236
Tamica.alexander@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Purchasing General

Daniel Zambo 

Daniel Zambo
Purchasing Manager
718-839-7928
daniel.zambo@einstein.yu.edu 

Heather Nonnon 

Heather Nonnon
Contract Administrator
718-430-2357
heather.nonnon@einstein.yu.edu 

Anita Butta 

Anita Butta
Contract Administrator
718-430-8886
abutta@einstein.yu.edu 

Cindy Bustamante 

Cindy Bustamante
Purchasing Assistant
718-430-3001
cindy.bustamante@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Purchasing Scientific

Randy Osi 

Randy Osi
Scientific Purchasing Manager
718-430-8883
randy.osi@einstein.yu.edu 

Lexis Lopez 

Lexis Lopez
Assistant Contracts Administrator
718-430-8884
lexis.lopez@einstein.yu.edu 

Jose Guzman 

Jose Guzman
Acquisitions Clerk
718-430-3015
Jose.Guzman@Einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

E-Commerce

Geraldo Braithwaite 

Geraldo Braithwaite
Manager of Procurement
System & Analytics

718-430-7933
geraldo.braithwaite@einstein.yu.edu 

Jesayln Cruz 

Jesalyn Cruz
Acquisitions Clerk
718-430-8978
jesalyn.gines@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Energy and Sustainability

Michael Winkler 

Michael Winkler
Director of Energy & Sustainability
718-430-8977
michael.winkler@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Contact Us

Procurement Services
1300 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY 10461
Telephone: 718.430.3001
Fax: 718.430.8700
E-mail: jack.zencheck@einstein.yu.edu 

meet our staff > 

 
 
 
Click here to log in