Procurement

Purchasing

The Purchasing Department handles all College buying, contract negotiation and other like transactions. Our three primary goals are ensuring quality, maintaining cost control and getting items delivered on time.

Our buyers are assigned by commodity. To find the buyer you need, see our staff. To see a list of our preferred vendors broken down by commodity, review our preferred vendor list.

 

Purchasing General Staff

Daniel Zambo 

Daniel Zambo
Purchasing Manager
718-839-7928
daniel.zambo@einstein.yu.edu 

Heather Nonnon 

Heather Nonnon
Contract Administrator
718-430-2357
heather.nonnon@einstein.yu.edu 

Anita Butta 

Anita Butta
Contract Administrator
718-430-8886
abutta@einstein.yu.edu 

Cindy Bustamante 

Cindy Bustamante
Purchasing Assistant
718-430-3001
cindy.bustamante@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Purchasing Scientific Staff

Randy Osi 

Randy Osi
Scientific Purchasing Manager
718-430-8883
randy.osi@einstein.yu.edu 

Lexis Lopez 

Lexis Lopez
Assistant Contracts Administrator
718-430-8884
lexis.lopez@einstein.yu.edu 

Jose Guzman 

Jose Guzman
Acquisitions Clerk
718-430-3015
Jose.Guzman@Einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Contact Us

Procurement Services
1300 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY 10461
Telephone: 718.430.3001
Fax: 718.430.8700
E-mail: jack.zencheck@einstein.yu.edu 

meet our staff > 

 
 
 
Click here to log in