Institutional Review Board

Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

East Campus IRB | West Campus IRB 

The Einstein IRB requests that Investigators attend the meeting at which their protocol is being reviewed. The Einstein IRB holds two meetings per month:

  • The East Campus IRB generally meets on the second Wednesday of the month, at 3:00 P.M. in the Dean's Conference Room (Belfer Building, Room 303).
  • The West Campus IRB generally meets on the fourth Friday of the month, at 12:00 in the Tishman 4 Conference room. 

Please note that these deadlines only apply to new applications and amendments undergoing full review. All other transactions are reviewed on an ongoing basis upon receipt.
 

East Campus IRB

Submission Deadlines  Meeting Dates 
Thursday 12/17/2015 Wednesday 1/13/2016
Thursday 1/14/2016 Wednesday 2/10/2016
Thursday 2/11/2016 Wednesday 3/9/2016
Location: Price 551
Thursday 3/10/2016 Wednesday 4/6/2016 (1st Wednesday)
Location: Board of Overseers Room (Forchheimer G24)
Thursday 4/14/2016 Wednesday 5/11/2016
Thursday 5/12/2016 Wednesday 6/8/2016
Thursday 6/16/2016 Wednesday 7/13/2016
Thursday 7/14/2016 Wednesday 8/10/2016
Thursday 8/11/2016 Wednesday 9/7/2016 (1st Wednesday)
Thursday 9/8/2016 Wednesday 10/5/2016 (1st Wednesday)
Thursday 10/13/2016 Wednesday 11/9/2016
NEW Location: Board of Overseers Room (Forchheimer G24A)
Thursday 11/10/2016 Wednesday 12/7/2016

West Campus IRB

Submission Deadlines  Meeting Dates 
Monday 12/28/2015 Friday 1/22/2016
Location: Tishman 5
Monday 2/1/2016 Friday 2/26/2016
Location: Tishman 4
Monday 2/29/2016 Friday 3/25/2016
Location: Neurology Conference Room, Room #023 (Blue Zone)
Monday 3/21/2016 Friday 4/15/2016 (3rd Friday)
Location: Neurology Conference Room, Room #023 (Blue Zone)
Monday 4/25/2016 Friday 5/20/2016 (3rd Friday)
Location: Tishman 4
Tuesday 5/31/2016 Friday 6/24/2016
Location: Tishman 5
Monday 6/27/2016 Friday 7/22/2016
Location: Tishman 4
Monday 8/1/2016 Friday 8/26/2016
Location: Tishman 5
Monday 8/29/2016 Friday 9/23/2016
Location: Tishman 5
Monday 9/30/2016 Friday 10/28/2016
Location: Tishman 5
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Friday 11/18/2016 (3rd Friday)
Location: Tishman 4
Monday 11/21/2016 Friday 12/16/2016 (3rd Friday)
Location: Tishman 4
Meeting begins at 12:15 pm
Click here to log in