Office of Grant Support

Awards Committee Roster

Dongsheng Cai, M.D., Ph.D.(Chair) Professor - Department of Molecular Pharmacology
Howard Strickler, M.D., MPH (Chair) Professor and Division Head of Epidemiology - Department of Epidemiology & Population Health  


Leonard H. Augenlicht, Ph.D., Professor - Departments of Medicine (Oncology) and Cell Biology 

Johanna P. Daily, M.D., Associate Professor - Departments of  Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Microbiology & Immunology

Antonio DiCristofano, Ph.D., Professor - Department of  Developmental & Molecular Biology, Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology &Women's Health

Gary Gerfen, Ph.D., Professor - Department of Physiology and Biophysics

Michelle Ng Gong, M.D., Associate Professor - Department of Medicine (Critical Care) and Epidemiology & Population Health; Chief of Research - Division of Critical Care

David Hall, Ph.D., Professor - Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience 

Frederick J. Kaskel, M.D., Ph.D Professor - Department of Pediatrics;  Vice Chair for Affiliate and Network Relations, Dept of Pediatrics;  Chief - Section of Nephrology, Department of Pediatrics

Libusha Kelly, Ph.D. Assistant Professor - Department of Systems and Computational Biology and Microbiology and Immunology

Mimi Kim, Sc.D., Professor - Department of  Epidemiology & Population Health; Division Head - Division of Biostatistics (Epidemiology & Population Health); Director - Biostatistics Shared Resource, Albert Einstein Cancer Center;  Director - Biometry Core, Rose F. Kennedy Center

Thomas S. Leyh, Ph.D.-Professor - Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Matthew Levy, Ph.D., Associate Professor - Department of Biochemistry

Michael L. Lipton, M.D., Ph.D., Professor - Departments of  Radiology and Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences and Associate Professor of  Neuroscience;  Associate Director - Gruss Magnetic Resonance Research Center

U. Thomas Meier, Ph.D. - Professor of Department of Anatomy and Structural Biology

Charles C. Query, M.D., Ph.D., Professor- Department of Cell Biology

Laura Santambrogio, M.D., Ph.D.,  Professor - Departments of  Pathology and Microbiology and Immunology

Gary J. Schwartz, Ph.D., Professor - Departments of  Medicine (Endocrinology) and Neuroscience

Simon D. Spivack, M.D., M.P.H, Professor - Departments of Medicine (Pulmonary) and Epidemiology and Population Health and Genetics. Chief, Division of Pulmonary Medicine


Updated by Einstein OGS on 3/14/18

Click here to log in