Conflict of Interest



Michael J. Reichgott, M.D., Ph.D., Chair  

Committee Membership 2015

Joseph C. Arezzo, Ph.D.
Professor of Neuroscience and Neurology

 Mario J. Garcia M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Department of Cardiology

 Alan R. Fleischman, M.D.
Clinical Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Victor B. Hatcher, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Medicine

Barrett Katz, M.D.
Professor, Department of Ophthalmology

Marla J. Keller, M.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Infectious Disease)

Elizabeth Kitsis, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Vern Schramm, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Biochemistry
 Joe Verghese, M.B.B.S.
Professor, Department of Neurology


Ex Officio

Barbara Levy, B.A., M.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

John Scarfone, Esq.
Associate General Counsel, Einstein

Mary Scranton, Esq.
Associate VP & Counsel, Corporate Compliance, Montefiore

Lynn Stansel, Esq.
VP Compliance, Montefiore

David Wallach, CIP
Manager, Einstein IRB - East Campus

Meeting Dates for 2015

Monday March 2* 
Monday June 1*
Tuesday September 1*
Monday December 7* 
* 11 AM, Belfer Building, Dean's Conference Room 303 

Click here to log in